Apitech Inmet

СВЧ аксессуары

Apitech Weinsche

Fairview Microwave

FIMO

FLANN

HUBER+SUHNER AG (Швейцария)

Kabelwerk Eupen

Maury Microwave

Pasternack

Procom A/S (Дания)

Prysmian group

Radar Systems Technology, Inc.

Reichle and De-Massari (Швейцария)

Schaltbau Gmbh (Германия)

SIRA

Spectrum Elektrotechnik Gmb

Conteg (Чехия)

Pulsar Microwave

Outsourcing of logistics and warehousing for imports

Many trading companies, who succeed in sales, nevertheless face problems with importing products. Problems associated with import are so serious that they could completely undermine the company's success in sales.

Indeed, the full import procedure is extremely complicated because of the excessively strict control of the state. This includes the accrual of customs duties, transfer of currency to non-residents of the Russian Federation, and the payment of taxes. The procedure comprises - signing of the contract,  payments to a foreign suppliers, customs clearance and maintaining accounting records for the operation on accordance with Russian law.

It is particularly difficult for small companies to deal with imports. This area requires the use of highly-paid professionals in the fields of logistics, customs clearance, certification, and specialized law and accounting.

The company SLP Global will solve all of these problems. The process of our work is explained in Scheme of work.  Advantages of working with us are fully described in Advantages.

We are an official importer for many brands of equipment. A full list of suppliers can be seen on the page titled "Suppliers".

Apitech Inmet

СВЧ аксессуары

Apitech Weinsche

Fairview Microwave

FIMO

FLANN

HUBER+SUHNER AG (Швейцария)

Kabelwerk Eupen

Maury Microwave

Pasternack

Procom A/S (Дания)

Prysmian group

Radar Systems Technology, Inc.

Reichle and De-Massari (Швейцария)

Schaltbau Gmbh (Германия)

SIRA

Spectrum Elektrotechnik Gmb

Conteg (Чехия)

Pulsar Microwave

Аутсорсинг отдела логистики(импорта) и склада

 Многие торговые компании, успешно реализующие стратегию продаж, тем не менее, сталкиваются с проблемами импорта продукции. Проблемы, связанные с импортом, настолько серьезны, что могут полностью нивелировать успех бизнеса компании в продажах.

 Действительно, полная процедура импорта, а именно: заключение контракта и  расчеты с иностранным поставщиком, таможенное оформление, отражение операций в бухгалтерском учете  в условиях российской действительности крайне усложнены из-за чрезмерно жесткого контроля государства за начислением таможенных платежей, перечислением валюты нерезидентам РФ и уплатой налогов.

Особенно сложно решать проблему импорта небольшим компаниям, т.к. это направление требует привлечения высокооплачиваемых специалистов в области логистики, таможенного оформления, сертификации, юристов, квалифицированных бухгалтеров.

 Компания ООО «СЛП Глобал» возьмет решение всех ваших проблем с импортом на себя. Как это работает? Схема работы Что это дает? Преимущества

Компания является официальным импортером оборудования многих торговых марок.  Полный список поставщиков см. на странице  Поставщики.